THANK YOU!!!

Hello Scholars and Families!

What an amazing 3 year ride!  I love our community, families, and scholars.

I want to share my deepest gratitude.  From the moment I read the ICSAtlanta Charter to the first interview I fell in love with our school.  Amazing families and scholars are what makes our school so perfect!  From the very first day on campus you all have made me feel so very loved and appreciated.

It is bittersweet to announce that this year will be my last at ICSAtlanta.  I will be accepting a serendipitous position closer to home.

I hope to still see you all around town!  I always love to come out to ball games, recitals, concerts, and events–I would still love an invite if the scholars have events they would like support for! (My email: stella.kilpatrick@gmail.com)

Thank you for your continued support!

The best is yet to come!!!

Mrs. K

One thought on “THANK YOU!!!

  1. Thank you for a wonderful year, Ms. Kilpatrick! We wish you all the best in your new role! Yours surely will be ‘big shoes to fill’:)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *